Kvæg

Klaus Beier
Salgschef

Telefon: +45 3841 6623
Mail: klaus.beier@bat-agrar.dk

Mathias Andreasen
Produktchef Kvægmineraler

Telefon: +45 3841 6609
Mail: mathias.andreasen@bat-agrar.dk

Jakob Korsholm
Distriktschef Vestjylland

Telefon: +45 3841 6615
Mail: jakob.korsholm@bat-agrar.dk

Mia Zaar Christensen
Distriktschef Nordjylland

Telefon: +45 3841 6606
Mail: mia.zaar@bat-agrar.dk

Jens Backmann
Distriktschef, Fyn og Sønderjylland

Telefon: +45 3841 6619
Mail: jens.backmann@bat-agrar.dk

Paul Blond
Produkt Manager

Telefon: +45 3841 6633
Mail: paul.blond@bat-agrar.dk