Ordrekontor

Åbningstider:
Mandag – Torsdag
08:00-16:00

Fredag
08:00-15:30

Tel.: +45 3841 6600

Mail: ordre@bat-agrar.dk

Bemærk følgende lukkedage:

Nytår (1. januar)
Skærtorsdag
Langfredag
2. påskedag
Bededag
Kr. Himmelfartsdag
Grundlovsdag (5. juni)
2. pinsedag
Juleaftensdag (24. december)
Juledag (25. december)
2. juledag (26. december)
Nytårsaftensdag (31. december)

Dorthe Lundsgaard

Telefon: +45 3841 6618
Mail: dorthe.lundsgaard@bat-agrar.dk

Pia Honoré

Telefon: +45 3841 6614
Mail: pia.honore@bat-agrar.dk

Melanie B. Carstensen

Telefon: +45 3841 6625
Mail: melanie.carstensen@bat-agrar.dk

Else-Marie Fjord Lørup

Telefon: +45 3841 6641
Mail: else-marie.loerup@bat-agrar.dk

Mona Kristiansen

Telefon: +45 3841 6643
Mail: mona.kristiansen@bat-agrar.dk

Martin Rahbek

Telefon: +45 3841 6608
Mail: martin.rahbek@bat-agrar.dk

Mathilde Hoelgaard Johansen

Telefon: +45 3841 6640
Mail: mathilde.johansen@bat-agrar.dk

Lea Thorsen
Disponent

Telefon: +45 3841 6616
Mail: lea.thorsen@bat-agrar.dk